I’s Married Nah

We’ve been married for 3 days & it feels amazing! Michael and I are blessed to have such a wonderful support system. I couldn’t imagine it being any other way! Being married actually FEELS different. Our Pastor said that it would and I was skeptical at first but it’s REAL. Michael & I both look at things differently. It’s no long self oriented, it’s about what makes your spouse happy. Genuine happiness is a wonderful thing!! I can’t even really explain it! AGHHHHH! I feel like I’m about to explode & confetti is going to go EVERYWHERE!

We’re in Jamaica right now on the honeymoon and every moment of this has been amazing! We’ve received love from strangers and it’s so sweet! I’m the luckiest woman in the world!

XOXO –

Mrs Blake 😘

Leave a Reply

